Home / Royal Mail / Royal Mail last UK and international posting dates for Christmas 2019

Royal Mail last UK and international posting dates for Christmas 2019

Whether or not you’re sending a easy Christmas card to a neighborhood pal or a bundle of presents to family members on the opposite facet of the world, the very last thing anybody needs is for that festive gesture to reach after the large day.

However by no means concern, we’ve compiled all of the important Royal Mail final posting particulars for each home and worldwide mail to ensure everybody has a really Merry Christmas in 2019.

Right here’s the small print you want to know…


Wednesday 18 December – Customary 2nd Class and Royal Mail Signed For 2nd Class

Friday 20 December – Customary 1st Class, Royal Mail Signed For, 1st Class Royal Mail Tracked 48

Saturday 21 December – Royal Mail Tracked 24

Monday 23 December – Royal Mail Particular Supply Assured


Monday 9 December – Africa, Asia, Center East, Far East, Caribbean, Central and South America

Tuesday 10 December – Cyprus, Malta

Wednesday 11 December – Jap Europe (besides Czech Republic, Poland and Slovakia)

Thursday 12 December – Australia, Greece, New Zealand, Turkey

Saturday 14 December – Czech Republic, Germany, Italy, Poland, Canada, USA, Finland, Sweden

Monday 16 December –  Austria, Denmark, Iceland, Portugal, Netherlands, Norway, Slovakia, Spain, Switzerland

Tuesday 17 December – Belgium, France, Eire, Luxembourg


Source link

About admin

Check Also

Brymbo councillor welcomes new post box to street

A BRYMBO councillor has welcomed an additional post box in the community. Councillor Paul Rogers …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *